BEDFORD EULESS SOCCER ASSOCIATION CANDIDATE SLATE FOR 2024-2025 BOARD OF OFFICERS

| POSITION | CANDIDATE |
|--|-----------------------|
| President | Brad Bowers |
| 1-year term / elected every year | brad bowers |
| 1 st Vice President | 2025 Vote |
| 2-year term / elected in odd years | |
| 2 [™] Vice President | David Tucker |
| 2-year term / elected in even years | |
| Secretary | 2025 Vote |
| 2-year term / elected in odd years | |
| Registrar | Cindy Bowers |
| 2-year term / elected in even years | |
| Treasurer | 2025 Vote |
| 2-year term / elected in odd years | |
| Officials Director | 2025 Vote |
| 2-year term / elected in odd years | |
| Team Equipment Director | Michelle Eichelberger |
| 2-year term / elected in even years | |
| Training Director 1-year term / elected every year | Matt Blum |
| 4u/6u Commissioner | Christina Haberly |
| 1-year term / elected every year | |
| 4u/6u Secretary | Megan Jaime |
| 1-year term / elected every year | |
| 7u/8u Commissioner | Rolando de los Santos |
| 1-year term / elected every year | |
| 7u/8u Secretary 1-year term / elected every year | Sharon Tucker |
| 9u/10u Commissioner | OPEN |
| 1-year term / elected every year | |
| 9u/10u Secretary | Alejandra Woods |
| <i>1-year term / elected every year</i> | |
| 11u-19u Commissioner | Mandy Daugherty |
| 1-year term / elected every year | |
| 11u-19u Secretary | Karen Osborne |
| 1-year term / elected every year | |
| Adult Commissioner | Ron Goode |
| 1-year term / elected every year | |